

Washington State

Criminal Justice Training Commission

Location: Virtual Meeting

June 1, 2022 – 10 a.m.

> Welcome Chair Myers

Roll Call Lacey Ledford

Old Business
Chair Myers

Certification WACs

Deborah Jacobs,

Mike Devine.

Valerie Jenkins-Weaver

New Business Chair Myers

Certification policy review for discussion only

Mike Devine,
Deborah Jacobs

➤ Adjourn Chair Myers

Commission Chair:

Chief Jeff Myers, Hoquiam PD Phone: 360/532-0892 ext. 105

Email:

jeff.myers@commissioner.cjtc.wa.gov

Commission Vice Chair:

Councilman De'Sean Quinn, King County

Phone: 206/331-5939

Email:

desean.quinn@commissioner.cjtc.wa.gov

Executive Director:

Monica Alexander, WSCJTC Phone: 206/835-7372 Email: malexander@cjtc.wa.gov

Executive Assistant:

Lacey Ledford, WSCJTC Phone: 206/835-7372 Email: lledford@cjtc.wa.gov

NOTICE: This meeting will be recorded.