

Washington State

Criminal Justice Training Commission

Location: Virtual Meeting

June 8, 2022 – 10 a.m.

Welcome
Chair Myers

Roll Call Lacey Ledford

Chair's Report
Chair Myers

Director's Report
Executive Director Alexander

Old Business
Chair Myers

Certification WACs

*Public Comment

*Deborah Jacobs,

*Mike Devine

New Business
Chair Myers

Meeting Minutes

Variance Request Valerie Jenkins-Weaver
Canine Evaluator Applications Valerie Jenkins-Weaver

Hearings Panel Member Applications Kayla Wold

> Adjourn Chair Myers

Commission Chair:

Chief Jeff Myers, Hoquiam PD Phone: 360/532-0892 ext. 105

Email:

jeff.myers@commissioner.cjtc.wa.gov

Commission Vice Chair:

Councilman De'Sean Quinn, King County

Phone: 206/331-5939

Email:

desean.quinn@commissioner.cjtc.wa.gov

Executive Director:

Monica Alexander, WSCJTC Phone: 206/835-7372 Email: malexander@cjtc.wa.gov

Executive Assistant:

Lacey Ledford, WSCJTC Phone: 206/835-7372 Email: lledford@cjtc.wa.gov

NOTICE: This meeting will be recorded.