WSCJTC Commission Board and Meetings

The Commission meets each year.  Upcoming meetings are posted on our calendar and below.  Commission meetings are open to the public. The meeting agenda and Zoom link will be posted no later than 24 hours prior to the meeting. 


Upcoming Commission Meetings

WSCJTC Commission Meeting

February 23, 2022
10 AM - 12 PM

Location: WSCJTC or Virtual Meeting

WSCJTC Commission Meeting
March 9, 2022
10 AM - 12 PM

Location: WSCJTC or Virtual Meeting

 

WSCJTC Commission Meeting
April 27, 2022
10 AM - 12 PM

Location: WSCJTC or Virtual Meeting

 

WSCJTC Commission Meeting
June 8, 2022
10 AM - 12 PM

Location: WSCJTC or Virtual Meeting

 

WSCJTC Commission Meeting
September 14, 2022
10 AM - 12 PM

Location: WSCJTC or Virtual Meeting

 

WSCJTC Commission Meeting
December 14, 2022
10 AM - 12 PM

Location: WSCJTC or Virtual Meeting 

 

Past Commission Meetings

 

RESCHEDULED DATE: WSCJTC Commission Meeting
November 4, 2021
10 AM - 12 PM

Meeting Agenda

 


WSCJTC Special Commission Meeting
June 30, 2021
9:30 AM

Meeting Agenda

 

 

WSCJTC Commission Meeting
June 9, 2021
10 AM - 12 PM

Meeting Agenda

 

 

WSCJTC Commission Meeting
March 10, 2021
10 AM - 12 PM

Meeting Agenda


View past Commission Meeting documents.

 

Commission Board Members

Under RCW 43.101.030WAC 139-01-100, and E2SSB 5051, The Washington State Criminal Justice Training Commission consists of the Executive Director and 21 commissioners appointed by the governor.

 

Name: Position: Term: Phone/Fax:

Jeff Myers , Chief (Chair)

215 10th Street

Hoquiam, WA 98550

jmyers@cityofhoquiam.com

Incumbent Police Chief 7/1/2016 - 6/30/2022

Phone: (360) 532-0892 ext. 105

Fax: (360) 532-0899

Ken Hohenberg , Chief

211 West 6th Avenue

Kennewick, WA 99336

ken.hohenberg@ci.kennewick.wa.us

Alternate Incumbent Police Chief (non-voting) 12/19/2011 - 6/30/2024

Phone: (509) 582-1301

Fax: (509) 585-2231

Mike Webb

PO Box 40100

Olympia, WA 98504

mike.webb@atg.wa.gov

Attorney General Designee

Phone: (206) 735-2815

John Batiste , Chief

GA Building, MS: 42600

Olympia, WA 98504

john.batiste@wsp.wa.gov

Chief/Washington State Patrol

Phone: (306) 596-4101

Fax: (360) 664-0663

Robert Snaza , Sheriff

345 West Main Street

Chehalis, WA 98532

robert.snaza@lewiscountywa.gov

Incumbent Sheriff 10/7/2019 - 6/30/2024

Phone: (360) 748-9286

Dan Satterberg , Prosecuting Attorney

516 3rd Avenue

Seattle, WA 98104

dan.satterberg@kingcounty.gov

Incumbent Prosecuting Attorney or Municipal Attorney 7/1/2018 - 6/30/2024

Phone: (206) 296-9067

Fax: (206) 296-9013

De'Sean Quinn , Councilman

6200 Southcenter Boulevard

Tukwila, WA 98188

DeSean.Quinn@TukwilaWa.gov

Elected Official of a Local Government 10/5/2016 - 6/30/2022

Phone: (206) 331-5939

Penelope Sapp , Chief

614 Division Street

Port Orchard, WA 98366

psapp@co.kitsap.wa.us

Employee of County Correctional System 3/1/2017 - 6/30/2025

Phone: (360) 337-4514

Tim Reynon , Tribal Member

Puyallup, WA

timreynon@gmail.com

Representative of a Federally Recognized Tribe 2/16/2021 - 6/30/2026

Phone: (253) 363- 6129

Jared Couch , Sergeant

25944 Community Plaza Way

Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284

jaredc@upperskagit.com

Tribal Police Officer 10/4/2021 - 6/30/2026

Phone: (360) 854-7057

Joshua Kelsey , Sergeant

19321 44th Avenue West

Lynnwood, WA 98046

jkelsey@lynnwoodwa.gov

Officer or First Line Supervisor 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2023

Phone: (425) 670-5618

Fax: (425) 672-6835

Jeffrey Anaya , Officer

2800 NE Stapleton Road

Vancouver, WA 98661

jeffrey.anaya@cityofvancouver.us

Officer or First Line Supervisor 10/4/2021 - 6/30/2026

Phone: (360) 772-6581

Kurtis Robinson

Spokane, WA

kurtisrobinson@live.com

Community Member- East of Cascades 2/16/2021 - 6/30/2026

Phone: (509) 631- 2506

Walter Kendricks

Spokane, WA

realwjk@gmail.com

Community Member- East of Cascades

Phone: (509) 724-0301

Nickeia Hunter

Vancouver, WA

nhunt1334@hotmail.com

Community Member 10/4/2021 - 6/30/2027

Phone: (360) 980-3900

Katrina Johnson

Tacoma, WA

johnsontrina64@yahoo.com

Community Member 10/22/2021 - 6/30/2024

Phone: (253) 304-7959

Sonia Joseph

Auburn, WA

Soniamichael@msn.com

Community Member 10/22/2021 - 6/30/2025

Phone: (425) 591-8636

Trishandra Pickup

Poulsbo, WA

sacredhoop33@gmail.com

Community Member 10/22/2021 - 6/23/2023

Phone: (360) 728-6640

Annalesa Thomas

Tacoma, WA

annalesat@me.com

Community Member 10/22/2021 - 6/30/2027

Phone: (253) 792-1904

Vacant

,

Public Defender

Phone:

Vacant

,

Attorney Presiding Over LE Practices & Accountability

Phone:

Vacant

,

Person w/ Civilian Oversight or Auditing Experience Over LE

Phone:

 

 

 

 

Top