For questions about Acadis, please see Online Registration Portal (Acadis and LMS).

 


Administration & Executive Leadership

Monica Alexander Executive Director (206) 835-7291 monica.alexander@cjtc.wa.gov
Jerrell Wills Deputy Director (206) 835-7365 jerrell.wills@cjtc.wa.gov
Kimberly Bliss Assistant Director, Certification (206) 835-7305 kimberly.bliss@cjtc.wa.gov
Ed Wade Assistant Director, Support Services (206) 835-7337 ed.wade@cjtc.wa.gov
Lacey Ledford Legislative Liaison (206) 670-5813 lacey.ledford@cjtc.wa.gov
Janene Bassent Confidential Secretary (206) 835-7283 janene.bessent@cjtc.wa.gov
Norma Gastelum Confidential Secretary to Assistant Director of Certifications (206) 835-7308 norma.gastelum@cjtc.wa.gov
Crystal Hice Confidential Secretary to Deputy Director (206) 793-6183 crystal.hice@cjtc.wa.gov
Stephanie Huffman Confidential Secretary to Executive Director stephanie.huffman@cjtc.wa.gov
Megan Saunders Communications Manager (206) 835-7358 megan.saunders@cjtc.wa.gov
Derek Zable Records Manager (206) 793 - 6332 derek.zable@cjtc.wa.gov
Michael Reyna Curriculum Unit Manager michael.reyna@cjtc.wa.gov
Renee Berry Policy & Accreditation Manager (206) 835-7283 renee.berry@cjtc.wa.gov

Advanced Training Division

Bart Hayes Division Manager (206) 823-5634 bart.hayes@cjtc.wa.gov
Krista Wright Division Assistant , Instructor Certification Program Manager (206) 372- 8017 krista.wright@cjtc.wa.gov
Sacheie Coaxum Division Administrative Supervisor (206) 698-7604 sacheie.coaxum@cjtc.wa.gov
Leanna Bidinger Statewide Regional Training Manager, Leadership Manager (206) 255- 5468 leanna.bidinger@cjtc.wa.gov
Alex Buijs LETCSA Program Manager (206) 591-7930 alex.buijs@cjtc.wa.gov
Chris Clark Duty to Intervene & Traffic Program Manager (206) 823-7784 chris.clark@cjtc.wa.gov
Sylvia Feliciano CIT King County Program Manager (206) 854-3861 sylvia.feliciano@cjtc.wa.gov
Bob Graham CIT Statewide & Support Services Program Manager (206) 786 - 4401 bob.graham@cjtc.wa.gov
Starla Martin Building Public Trust Program Manager (206) 591-0373 starla.martin@cjtc.wa.gov
Jennifer Pendray Coroner/Medical Examiner Program Manager (206) 571-2190 jennifer.pendray@cjtc.wa.gov
Becky Starnes Substance Use Disorder Program Manager (206) 793-2615 becky.starnes@cjtc.wa.gov
Tisha Tyler Private Security & Firearms LEOSA Program Manager (206) 779-5381 tisha.tyler@cjtc.wa.gov
Corina Curtis Statewide CIT Program Coordinator (206) 931-1193 corina.curtis@cjtc.wa.gov
Megan Ross King County Sheriff's Office CIT Program Coordinator (206) 472-3603 megan.ross@cjtc.wa.gov
Rebecca Winnier Online Training Lead Program Specialist (206) 825- 0240 rebecca.winnier@cjtc.wa.gov
Bailey Doggett Administrative Assistant bailey.doggett@cjtc.wa.gov
Jennifer Buyagawan Administrative Assistant (206) 941-6874 jennifer.buyagawan@cjtc.wa.gov
Roxana Jenny-Williams Administrative Assistant (206) 825-5367 roxana.jenny.williams@cjtc.wa.gov
May Saelee Administrative Assistant (206) 786- 8948 may.saelee@cjtc.wa.gov

Applied Skills Training Division

Chris Travis Applied Skills Division Manager (206) 835-7353 chris.travis@cjtc.wa.gov
Don Arnold LETCSA Patrol Tactics/De-escalation Program Manager (206) 835-7309 don.arnold@cjtc.wa.gov
Henry Gill Firearms Program Manager (206) 758-1206 henry.gill@cjtc.wa.gov
Tom Hill FTO, PTO, Reserve Academies Program Manager (206) 835-7344 tom.hill@cjtc.wa.gov
Richard Lee PreFlex First Program Manager (206) 835-7285 richard.lee@cjtc.wa.gov
Kyle McCutchen IAT TAC Officer (206) 835-7351 kyle.mccutchen@cjtc.wa.gov
Sheila Brown Administrative Supervisor sheila.brown@cjtc.wa.gov
Ciara Colon Administrative Assistant (206) 786-8951 ciara.colon@cjtc.wa.gov

Basic Training Division

Dave Miller Regional Academies Commander (206) 945- 5872 dave.miller@cjtc.wa.gov
Christine Rickert Assistant Commander of Administration (206) 670- 5815 christine.rickert@cjtc.wa.gov
David Adams Assistant Commander of Spokane Regional Campus (509) 742-8117 dave.adams@cjtc.wa.gov
Tim Morgan Assistant Commander of NW Regional Campus (425) 508-8321 tim.morgan@cjtc.wa.gov
Jeff Olson Assistant Commander of SW Regional Campus (360) 772-2137 jeff.olson@cjtc.wa.gov
Dan Ward Assistant Commander of Pasco Regional Campus (509) 727-8527 daniel.ward@cjtc.wa.gov
Serena Anastasio Assistant to the Commanders (206) 758-1199 serena.anastasio@cjtc.wa.gov
Nikita Johnson Administrative Supervisor (425) 548-5008 nikita.johnson@cjtc.wa.gov
Nichol Girten Scheduling Manager (206) 683-8017 nichol.girten@cjtc.wa.gov
Haley Johns Registrar (206) 255-0043 haley.johns@cjtc.wa.gov
Adam Gilbert Regional TAC Assistant (425) 548-6492 adam.gilbert@cjtc.wa.gov
Kym Loy HQ TAC Assistant (206) 835- 7377 kym.loy@cjtc.wa.gov
Sofia Arnone TAC Officer - BLEA sofia.arnone@cjtc.wa.gov
Carole Boswell TAC Officer - BLEA carole.boswell@cjtc.wa.gov
Tyler Brown TAC Officer - COA (206) 835- 7288 tyler.brown@cjtc.wa.gov
Jason Cassidy TAC Officer - BLEA (425) 246-1497 jason.cassidy@cjtc.wa.gov
Chris Christman TAC Officer - BLEA (206) 835-7285 chris.christman@cjtc.wa.gov
Tyler Cornmesser TAC Officer- BLEA (206) 835- 7318 tyler.cornmesser@cjtc.wa.gov
Bradley Hair TAC Officer - BLEA (206) 835-7323 bradley.hair@cjtc.wa.gov
Donovan Heavener TAC Officer - BLEA (206) 835-7292 donovan.heavener@cjtc.wa.gov
Christian Hemion TAC Officer - BLEA (425) 588-8079 christian.hemion@cjtc.wa.gov
Eric Lever TAC Officer - BLEA (360) 239-1067 eric.lever@cjtc.wa.gov
Kenny Lott TAC Officer - NW kenny.lott@cjtc.wa.gov
Cory Lyons TAC Officer- NE (509) 742-8111 cory.lyons@cjtc.wa.gov
Jeff Muai TAC Officer - SW jeff.muai@cjtc.wa.gov
Jeff Myers TAC Officer- BLEA (206) 835-7312 donald.myers@cjtc.wa.gov
Cory Peyton TAC Officer - BLEA (206) 835-7321 cory.peyton@cjtc.wa.gov
Chris Powell TAC Officer - BLEA (253) 261-7816 chris.powell@cjtc.wa.gov
Kim Razey TAC Officer - NE (509) 742-8119 kim.razey@cjtc.wa.gov
John Reyes TAC Officer- COA (206) 835- 7284 john.reyes@cjtc.wa.gov
Michael Russey TAC Officer - BLEA (206) 835-7285 michael.russey@cjtc.wa.gov
Sergio Sanchez TAC Officer - BLEA (206) 835-7336 sergio.sanchez@cjtc.wa.gov
Andrew Schuck TAC Officer - NW andrew.schuck@cjtc.wa.gov
Chad Smith TAC Officer - BLEA (206) 835- 7309 chad.smith@cjtc.wa.gov
Nathan Smith TAC Officer - BLEA (206) 835-7295 nathan.smith@cjtc.wa.gov
Jason Snyder TAC Officer - NE jason.snyder@cjtc.wa.gov
Bill Sofianos TAC Officer - SE (360) 518-7536 bill.sofianos@cjtc.wa.gov
Joshua Sullivan TAC Officer - SE (509) 572-7867 joshua.sullivan@cjtc.wa.gov
Dan Vargas TAC Officer – SE (509) 316-8236 dan.vargas@cjtc.wa.gov
Charlie Wilson TAC Officer - COA (206) 835-7316 charlie.wilson@cjtc.wa.gov
Cody Buermann Assistant Instructor (206) 854-1988 cody.buermann@cjtc.wa.gov
Jacob Brennan Assistant Instructor (206) 851-1788 jacob.brennan@cjtc.wa.gov
Logan Viera Assistant Instructor (206) 571-1490 logan.viera@cjtc.wa.gov

Certification

Mike Devine Certification Division Manager (206) 835 - 7368 mike.devine@cjtc.wa.gov
Lauren Allen Community Liaison Manager (206) 835-7290 lauren.allen@cjtc.wa.gov
Valerie Jenkins-Weaver Certification Operations Manager (206) 835-7376 valerie.weaver@cjtc.wa.gov
EJ Swainson Chief Investigator (206) 793-2614 ej.swainson@cjtc.wa.gov
Ian Morris Investigator (206) 759-0497 ian.morris@cjtc.wa.gov
Michelle Pham Investigator (206) 822-1357 michelle.pham@cjtc.wa.gov
Ed Garcia Investigator (206) 785- 4258 ed.garcia@cjtc.wa.gov
Aaron Jelcick Investigator (360) 970-1341 aaron.jelcick@cjtc.wa.gov
Katherine King Investigator (360) 721- 2137 katherine.king@cjtc.wa.gov
Catey Avaava Investigator (206) 898-2583 catey.avaava@cjtc.wa.gov
Kayla Wold Program Administration Manager- Certification Hearings (206) 835-7306 kayla.wold@cjtc.wa.gov
Dawn McCain Administrative Assistant (425) 548-5967 dawn.mccain@cjtc.wa.gov
Tabitha Stewart Forms and Records Analyst (206) 850-6534 tabitha.stewart@cjtc.wa.gov
Karlee Reed-Johnson Program Specialist (425) 548-6479 karlee.reedjohnson@cjtc.wa.gov
Parker Lee Administrative Assistant parker.lee@cjtc.wa.gov
Amanda Stone Administrative Assistant (206) 835-7338 amanda.stone@cjtc.wa.gov
Rae Layna Cristy Administrative Assistant (206) 591- 7009 rae.cristy@cjtc.wa.gov

Facilities

Todd Dana Facilities Manager todd.dana@cjtc.wa.gov
Dennis (DJ) McClain Facilities Supervisor (206) 835-7311 dj.mcclain@cjtc.wa.gov
Doug Arns Maintenance Mechanic (206) 835-7325 doug.arns@cjtc.wa.gov
Jaime Gomez-Beltran Operations Manager jaime.gomez.beltran@cjtc.wa.gov
Ranka Bundalo Custodian 2 (206) 304-2609 ranka.bundalo@cjtc.wa.gov
Brandon Benitez Control Tech brandon.benitez@cjtc.wa.gov
Drago Bundalo Custodian 2 drago.bundalo@cjtc.wa.gov
Harry Gallarte Custodian 2 harry.gallarte@cjtc.wa.gov
Ciel McDonald Administrative Assistant 3 ciel.mcdonald@cjtc.wa.gov

Fiscal

Amy Abbott Fiscal Analyst (206) 591-3093 amy.abbott@cjtc.wa.gov
Brian Elliott Fiscal Manager (360) 281-9346 brian.elliott@cjtc.wa.gov
Susan Rogel Grants and Outreach Program Manager (206) 939- 8437 susan.rogel@cjtc.wa.gov
Brian Simmons Procurement Specialist 206-835-7302 brian.simmons@cjtc.wa.gov
Holly White Contract Specialist (206) 758-1205 holly.white@cjtc.wa.gov

Human Resources

Marisa Peer Human Resources & Risk Manager (206) 835-7356 marisa.peer@cjtc.wa.gov
Darlonna Vaughan Human Resources Operations Manager (206) 468- 1764 darlonna.vaughan@cjtc.wa.gov
Kathleena Ly Human Resources Consultant kathleena.ly@cjtc.wa.gov

Information Technology

Mike Rohrbach Information Technology Manager (206) 887- 2841 mike.rohrbach@cjtc.wa.gov
Mark Bell IT Systems Administrator, Journey (206) 822- 4170 mark.bell@cjtc.wa.gov
Chris Siler Customer Support, Journey (360) 451- 2395 chris.siler@cjtc.wa.gov
Baldip Kaler Customer Support, Journey (425) 583- 3386 baldip.kaler@cjtc.wa.gov
Camryn Ryberg IT Administrative Assistant 3 (206) 835- 7296 camryn.ryberg@cjtc.wa.gov

Quality and Standards

Donna Rorvik Quality and Standards Manager (206) 835-7312 donna.rorvik@cjtc.wa.gov
Victoria Mathews LMS Data Manager (206) 391-2949 victoria.mathews@cjtc.wa.gov
Rachael Taylor Administrative Assistant (206) 658-7024 rachael.taylor@cjtc.wa.gov
Top